Total score:

Excellent
9.8 / 10 14
based on 14 recommendations
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-10 of 14 recommendations
SODESIGN.IN

Excellent freelancer for my adwords campaign


Rating:
5
Posted: 55 days ago

Even i cant get right solution from adwords expert support team. But he helped me lot . My click rate cost is now reduced due to quality. Thanks santhosh .keep in touch Read more »

SODESIGN.IN

Great Work


Rating:
5
Posted: 123 days ago

Thanks for the free consultation, really i dont know how to choose my requirements , well explained and done as per my wish thanks again Read more »

SODESIGN.IN

35-50 year

Highly recommended for startups


Rating:
5
Posted: 269 days ago

If you are startup like me , then go with these guys really they taught a lot for us Read more »

SODESIGN.IN

35-50 year UK

Got updated Thanks for Ad-sense approval


Rating:
5
Posted: 360 days ago

I Like your way of approach and the update you give in work flow. I Got daily visitors as expected and page ranking increase to multiple type of Keywords that related to my sit e. Thanks lot Read more »

SODESIGN.IN

35-50 year Delhi

Good SEO Professionals


Rating:
4
Posted: 368 days ago

I hired them before 45 days the work process made me wrote this review. Really they do i think . lets give you a full update after 90 days . Read more »

SODESIGN.IN

20-35 year Mumbai

Just Got Single Landing Page now - Must Try


Rating:
5
Posted: 414 days ago

hey i got Single landing Dynamic pages for Rs.4999/- which comes with .COm domain, Email , Website & Blog . I am happy to got my blog at this price. I Love to write blog & going to start. Thanks santosh Read more »

SODESIGN.IN

35-50 year UK

I Recommend for SEO


Rating:
5
Posted: 414 days ago

My website is 4 years old i am get monthy 100 visitors , after SEO process completes it just Incresed from 100 to 750 visitors per day. Month 25K clicks . Thanks for the work and dont mistake us . for asking too many questions to u. Read more »

SODESIGN.IN

35-50 year chennai

Neat and professional websites


Rating:
5
Posted: 422 days ago

I got 1 Domain and 12 Pages for my constructions for Rs.9.5k . My website live in 3 days they configured email too in my laptop through teamviewer . feel great thanks sodesign Read more »

SODESIGN.IN

50-65 year

Excellent Google ads campaing service


Rating:
5
Posted: 424 days ago

Really they are experienced in campaing management . my click rates are very and my ad is on top in ad quality . Happy nowwww.. Thanks santjoah Read more »

SODESIGN.IN

20-35 year Goa

Highly recommending this guy


Rating:
5
Posted: 436 days ago

I got this service by googling in online. Not too interested with them because my location is Goa and they are pondichery but anyway i have no option because of there Google ads package proposal is good . just tried for 15 days now contining with them 100% getting return investment and longterm customers... Read more »